Дизельный бетоносмеситель с насосом ABJZ40C Пакистан

Дизельный насос-смеситель для цемента ABJZ40C работал в Пакистане на строительстве домов в июне

Волнующие новости из Пакистана! Мы получили изображение обратной связи из нашего пакистанского офиса, наш дизельный насос-смеситель для цемента ABJZ40C введен в нормальное использование. Наши инженеры сфотографировали эти стройки вечером 8 июня. Местные рабочие напряженно работают. Кто-то отвечает за производство бетонной смеси, а кто-то…

Читать далее

Бетоносмесительный завод AJ-50

AIMIX БСУ внес вклад в военный проект

Поздравляем Стационарный бетонный завод AJ-50 успешно установлен в Исламабаде, Пакистан. Наш заказчик купил этот завод для военных нужд. Теперь мы подробно расскажем вам об этом стационарном бетонном заводе AJ-50. Конфигурации бетонного завода AJ-50 1. Двухвальный бетоносмеситель JS1000. Используется для смешивания всех видов сырья. 2.…

Читать далее

стационарный бетонный завод Пакистан

Работы по производству гладкого бетона в Пакистане

Хорошие вещи из Пакистана! 50 апреля успешно смонтирован стационарный бетонный завод AJ-2. Он наш старый клиент, и на этот раз он купил бетонный завод объемом 50 кубометров с двумя 100-тонными цементными силосами сварного типа. Он высоко оценил наш бетонный завод и элеваторы. Перед этим он заказал…

Читать далее

Бетонный завод AJ-25

Малый бетонный завод AJ-25 в Пакистане

Хорошие новости, AIMIX Малогабаритный бетонный завод AJ-25 был успешно установлен в Суккуре, Пакистан. Это наименьшая вместимость, кроме того, мы также можем поставить вам AJ-35, AJ-50, AJ-75, AJ-60, AJ-90, AJ-120 и AJ-180. вы можете выбрать идеальную емкость в соответствии с вашими реальными потребностями. Более того, разные типы имеют свои преимущества,…

Читать далее

автобетононасос в Пакистан

Два комплекта дизельных бетононасосов отправляются в Пакистан

Прекрасные новости! Два комплекта дизель-бетононасосов прицепного типа готовы к отправке в Пакистан. Согласно имеющимся данным, дизельный бетононасос ABT40C является самым популярным типом в Пакистане. Наш пользователь купил ABT40C для своего нового проекта, расположенного в Пешаваре. Другой покупатель из Мултана, мы экспортировали для него ABT60C. Причины выбрать дизель-бетон…

Читать далее

Отгрузка бетононасоса HBTS40R

Дизельный бетононасос ABT40C отправлен в Исламабад

Как видно из этих фотографий, ABT40C успешно загружен, включая очистку шара и откачку трубопроводов. Этот бетононасос ABT сначала был отправлен в Лахор, Пакистан, китайской материнской компанией, а затем куплен нашим клиентом из Исламабада. До сих пор наш завод в Лахоре не может производить прицепные бетононасосы, но мы все равно будем…

Читать далее

Насос для дизельного бетоносмесителя JBS40

Отгрузка бетономешалки с насосом и прицепным насосом в Пакистан

Хорошие новости! 16 мая 2019 года мы организуем отгрузку дизельного бетономешалки и насоса ABJZ40C и бетононасоса ABT40C с дизельным двигателем в Лахор, Пакистан. Как вы можете видеть на фотографиях, этот насос для бетоносмесителя является новой разработкой, что очень красиво. Экспортный обзор показывает, что этот тип смесительный насос и прицепной насос…

Читать далее

Дизельный бетоносмеситель JB40R пакистан

Дизельный насос-бетоносмеситель ABJZ40C, Пакистан, был установлен и отлажен

Волнующие новости в Пакистане! AIMIX Дизельный бетононасос со смесителем ABJZ40C был отправлен в Пакистан в январе, а месяц назад этот дизельный бетоносмеситель и насос JBS40R был распродан и успешно установлен! Как видно из рисунка, наш заказчик планировал использовать его в проекте водного хозяйства. Мне пришлось …

Читать далее

Дизельный бетоносмеситель JBS40-10-82R

Поздравления с успешной доставкой Aimix Дизельный бетононасос и насос-смеситель Пакистан

Хорошие новости! 12 декабря наши дизельный бетононасос ABT40C и наш дизельный бетононасос ABJZ40C были успешно отправлены в Пакистан! Более того, наш дизельный бетоносмеситель был продан, и наши сотрудники отправили его нашему пользователю из Gilgit. Наш пользователь хотел использовать его для своих новых зданий, мы надеемся, что он…

Читать далее

Поздравления Бетонный завод AJ-25 в Пакистане успешно установлен

Хорошие новости! Наш стационарный бетонный завод AJ-25 успешно установлен в Пакистане! Цементный силос был произведен на нашем заводе в Лахоре. У нас есть головная компания в Китае, наш основной продукт - бетонные заводы, у нас есть много типов на ваш выбор. Как выбрать бетонный завод 1. Если ваш проект долгосрочный,…

Читать далее

AIMIX Горячие продукты во всем мире

AIMIX Горячие продукты повсюду на карте мира

ABJZ40C diesel concrete mixer with pump Pakistan

ABJZ40C Diesel Cement Mixer Pump Worked In Pakistan For House Building In June

Exciting news from Pakistan! We received feedback picture from our Pakistani office, our ABJZ40C diesel cement mixer pump has been put into normal use. Our engineers took pictures of these construction sites on the evening of June 8. The local workers are working hard. Some are responsible for the production of concrete mixture, and some …

Read moreABJZ40C Diesel Cement Mixer Pump Worked In Pakistan For House Building In June

AJ-50 concrete mixing plant

AJ-50 Concrete Batch Plant Was Installed In Pakistan

Congratulations AJ-50 stationary concrete batch plant has been installed successfully in Islamabad, Pakistan. Our customer bought this plant for military needs. Now, we will give you details about this AJ-50 stationary batching plant. Configurations of AJ-50 concrete plant 1. JS1000 twin shaft concrete mixer. It is used to mix all kinds of raw materials. 2. …

Read moreAJ-50 Concrete Batch Plant Was Installed In Pakistan

stationary concrete plant Pakistan

Successful Installation Of AJ-50 Stationary Batching Plant Pakistan On April 2

Good things from Pakistan! AJ-50 stationary concrete batching plant has been installed on April 2 successfully. He is our old customer, and this time, he purchased a 50 cubic meter concrete batch plant with two 100 ton welded type cement silos. He spoke highly of our concrete plant and silos. Before this, he has ordered …

Read moreSuccessful Installation Of AJ-50 Stationary Batching Plant Pakistan On April 2

AJ-25 concrete batch plant

AJ-25 Small Concrete Batching Plant In Pakistan

Good news, AIMIX AJ-25 small type concrete batching plant has been installed in Sukkur, Pakistan successfully. This is the smallest capacity, in addition, we also can supply you AJ-35, AJ-50, AJ-75, AJ-60, AJ-90, AJ-120 and AJ-180. you can choose an ideal capacity according to your real needs. What’s more, different types have their own advantages, …

Read moreAJ-25 Small Concrete Batching Plant In Pakistan

concrete pump to Pakistan

Two Sets Of Diesel Concrete Pumps Are Going To Pakistan

Amazing news! Two sets of trailer type diesel concrete pumps are ready to Pakistan. According to existing cases, ABT40C diesel concrete pump is the most popular type in Pakistan. Our user bought ABT40C for his new project, located in Peshawar. Another customer is from Multan, we exported ABT60C for him. Reasons to choose diesel concrete …

Read moreTwo Sets Of Diesel Concrete Pumps Are Going To Pakistan

HBTS40R concrete pump shipment

ABT40C Diesel Concrete Pump Was Sent To Islamabad

As you can see from these photos, ABT40C has been loaded successfully, including cleaning ball and pumping pipelines. This ABT concrete pump firstly was sent to Lahore, Pakistan from China parent company, then bought by our customer from Islamabad. Up to now, our factory in Lahore can’t produce trailer concrete pump, but we will still …

Read moreABT40C Diesel Concrete Pump Was Sent To Islamabad

JBS40 diesel cement mixer pump

Shipment Of Concrete Mixer With Pump And Trailer Pump To Pakistan

Good news! In 16th, May, 2019, we arrange shipment of ABJZ40C diesel concrete mixer and pump and ABT40C concrete pump with diesel engine to Lahore, Pakistan. As you can see from the pictures, this concrete mixer pump is newly developed, which is very beautiful. Export survey shows that this type mixer pump and trailer pump …

Read moreShipment Of Concrete Mixer With Pump And Trailer Pump To Pakistan

JB40R diesel concrete pump mixer pakistan

ABJZ40C Diesel Concrete Mixer Pump Pakistan Has Been Installed And Debugged

Exciting news in Pakistan! AIMIX ABJZ40C diesel concrete pump with mixer was sent to Pakistan in January, and one month ago, this JBS40R diesel concrete mixer and pump has been sold out and installed successfully! As you can see from the picture, our customer planned to use it in water conservancy project. I have to …

Read moreABJZ40C Diesel Concrete Mixer Pump Pakistan Has Been Installed And Debugged

JBS40-10-82R diesel concrete pump mixer

Congratulations Successful Delivery For Aimix Diesel Concrete Pump And Mixer Pump Pakistan

Good news! In December 12, our diesel concrete pump ABT40C and our diesel concrete mixer pump ABJZ40C were sent to Pakistan successfully! Moreover, our diesel concrete pump mixer has been sold, and our staff has sent it to our user from Gilgit. Our user wanted to use it for his new buildings, we hope he …

Read moreCongratulations Successful Delivery For Aimix Diesel Concrete Pump And Mixer Pump Pakistan

Congratulations AJ-25 Concrete Batching Plant Pakistan Was Installed Successfully

Good news! Our AJ-25 stationary concrete batching plant has been installed successfully in Pakistan! Cement silo was produced from our factory in Lahore. We have parent comapny in China, our main product is concrete batching plant, we have many types for your selection. How To Choose Concrete Batching Plant 1. If your project is long-term, …

Read moreCongratulations AJ-25 Concrete Batching Plant Pakistan Was Installed Successfully

AIMIX Hot Products Are All Over The World

AIMIX Hot Products Are All Over The World Map