самозагружающийся миксер в Таджикистане

Самозагружающийся мобильный бетоносмеситель АС-3.5 отправлен в Таджикистан

Поздравляю AIMIX в ноябре 2021 года экспортировала один комплект мобильных самозагружающихся бетоносмесителей в Таджикистан. Самозагружающийся бетоносмеситель AS-3.5 имеет хороший объем продаж в наших отчетах о продажах. Большинство пользователей хотели бы выбрать его для проектов. Потому что он имеет широкое применение в строительстве. Поэтому давайте узнаем об этом подробнее. Что такое …

Читать далее

автоматическая система управления plc

Экспорт завода по производству готовых смесей AJ-75 в Таджикистан в апреле

Поздравляю AIMIX Бетонный завод AJ-75 был экспортирован в Таджикистан 10 апреля. Наш заказчик планировал использовать этот завод для строительства нового дома. Из-за ограниченности площадки он выбрал бетонный завод с бункером AJ-75. А теперь покажу вам несколько фотографий отгрузки. Модель AJ-75 Теоретическая производительность (м3 / ч) 75 Модель смесителя (выход смесителя L)…

Читать далее

электрический бетононасос

Стационарный бетононасос электрического типа ABT60D в Таджикистан

Волнующие новости! Наш электрический бетононасос ABT60D отправился в Таджикистан. Несколько дней назад мы отправили туда три комплекта автобетононасосов ABT60D. Мы видим, скольким клиентам в Таджикистане нужны наши насосы. Наши клиенты обычно используют насосы для строительства домов, фундаментов, вилл, плотин и т. Д. Для нашего бетона…

Читать далее

Автобетононасос таджикистан

Три комплекта электрических бетононасосов ABT60D отправлены в Таджикистан

Отличные новости! Наш пользователь из Таджикистана заказал три комплекта электробетононасосов ABT60D. На самом деле ABT60D - это насосная машина среднего размера, ее можно использовать во многих сферах, например, в жилищном строительстве, торговом центре, строительстве мостов, аэропорту и т.д. Перед доставкой наш продавец выехал в…

Читать далее

Стационарный бетонный завод HZS50 Таджикистан

Монтаж и отладка бетонного завода скипового подъемника AJ-50 в Таджикистане

В апреле 2019 года наш инженер выехал в Таджикистан для монтажа и отладки стационарного бетонного завода AJ-50. Он отличается малой занимаемостью земли, простотой установки и обслуживания. Заполнитель будет подниматься бункером, он очень подходит для краткосрочного проекта. Преимущества инвестирования AIMIX Бетонный завод AJ-50 1. Высокая производительность. Это …

Читать далее

Дозировочная машина PLD1600

Стационарный бетонный завод AJ-50 в Таджикистане загружал

Хорошие новости! Наши клиенты из Таджикистана разместили заказ на наш стационарный бетонный завод AJ-50. Как вы можете видеть на картинке, наши рабочие загружали компоненты стационарного бетонного завода AJ-50, такие как диспетчерская, бетоносмеситель PLD1600, двухвальный смеситель принудительного действия и т. Д. Преимущества стационарного бетонного завода AJ-50 1.…

Читать далее

AIMIX Дизельный бетононасос GROUP ABT60C отправляется в Таджикистан

Хорошие новости! Наш дизельный бетононасос ABT60C собирался в Таджикистан. Если вы хотите купить бетононасос, какую информацию вы хотите узнать? Я думаю, что спецификации — это тот момент, на который вы будете обращать гораздо больше внимания, вы хотите знать расстояние горизонтальной накачки и вертикальное расстояние накачки, потому что эти два элемента помогут вам…

Читать далее

AIMIX Горячие продукты во всем мире

AIMIX Горячие продукты повсюду на карте мира

self loading mixer in Tajikistan

AS-3.5 Self Loading Mobile Concrete Mixer Was Shipped To Tajikistan

Congratulations AIMIX exported one set of self-loading mobile concrete mixer to Tajikistan in Nov 2021. AS-3.5 self loading concrete mixer has a good sales volume in our sales records. Most users would like to choose it for projects. Because it has wide application in construction fields. Therefore, let’s learn about it in detail. What is …

Read moreAS-3.5 Self Loading Mobile Concrete Mixer Was Shipped To Tajikistan

automatic control system plc

Export AJ-75 Ready Mix Concrete Plant To Tajikistan In April

Congratulations AIMIX AJ-75 ready mix concrete batching plant was exported to Tajikistan on April 10. Our customer planned to use this plant to build a new house. Due to site limited, he chose AJ-75 hopper-type concrete batching plant. Now, show you some shipment photos. Model AJ-75 Theoretical Productivity (m3/h) 75 Mixer Model (Mixer Output L) …

Read moreExport AJ-75 Ready Mix Concrete Plant To Tajikistan In April

electric concrete pump machine

ABT60D Electric Type Stationary Concrete Pump To Tajikistan

Exciting news! Our ABT60D electric concrete pump has been on the way to Tajikistan. Few days ago, we have sent three sets of ABT60D concrete pump machine there. We can see how many customers in Tajikistan need our pumps. Our customers usually use pumps to build houses, foundations, villas and dams, etc. For our concrete …

Read moreABT60D Electric Type Stationary Concrete Pump To Tajikistan

Tajikistan concrete pump

Three Sets Of ABT60D Electric Concrete Pumps Were Sent To Tajikistan

Great news! Our user from Tajikistan ordered three sets of ABT60D electric concrete pumps. Actually ABT60D is a medium-sized pumping machine, it can be used for many applications, such as, house building, shopping mall, bridge construction, airport, etc. And for it is driven by electric motor, can work efficiently. Before delivery, our salesman went to …

Read moreThree Sets Of ABT60D Electric Concrete Pumps Were Sent To Tajikistan

HZS50 stationary concrete plant Tajikistan

Installation And Debug Of AJ-50 Skip Hoist Concrete Batching Plant In Tajikistan

In April, 2019, our engineer went to Tajikistan for installation and debug of AJ-50 stationary concrete batch plant. It has characteristics of small land occupation, easy installation and maintenance. Aggregate will be lifted by hopper, it is very suitable for short-term project. Advantages of investing a AIMIX AJ-50 concrete plant 1. High productivity. It is …

Read moreInstallation And Debug Of AJ-50 Skip Hoist Concrete Batching Plant In Tajikistan

PLD1600 batching machine

AJ-50 Stationary Batching Plant Tajikistan Was Loading

Good news! Our customers from Tajikistan placed an order for our AJ-50 stationary concrete plant. As you can see from the picture, our workers were loading components of AJ-50 stationary concrete batching plant, such as, control room, PLD1600 concrete batching machine, twin shaft compulsory concrete mixer, etc. Advantages Of AJ-50 Stationary Concrete Batch Plant 1. …

Read moreAJ-50 Stationary Batching Plant Tajikistan Was Loading

AIMIX GROUP ABT60C Diesel Concrete Pump Was On The Way To Tajikistan

Good news! Our ABT60C diesel concrete pump was going to Tajikistan.  If you want to buy a concrete pump, which information do you want to know? I guess, specifications are th point you will pay much more attention, you wanna know horizontal pumping distance and vertical pumping distance, because these two elements will help you …

Read moreAIMIX GROUP ABT60C Diesel Concrete Pump Was On The Way To Tajikistan

AIMIX Hot Products Are All Over The World

AIMIX Hot Products Are All Over The World Map