миксер с самозагрузкой в ​​Cilegon

Установка самозагружающегося бетоносмесителя AS-4.0 в Индонезии

Сегодня мы покажем вам случай aimix Самозагрузочный миксер на строительной площадке в Силегоне, Индонезия. Клиенты приобретают наш смеситель с самозагрузкой для производства канализационных заготовок и придорожных камней. Давайте рассмотрим этот случай подробно. Завоевание доверия клиентов: ценность качества и обслуживания Клиент искал хорошее устройство самозагрузки…

Читать далее

Смеситель с самозагрузкой АС-4.0 в Россию

Самозагружающийся бетоносмеситель для российского строительства

Хорошие новости! Очередная партия самозагружающихся грузовиков продана в Россию. Клиент в основном хочет использовать эту машину для строительства зданий. На протяжении многих лет мы продаем наши бетоносмесители с самозагрузкой в ​​Россию, Узбекистан, Казахстан, Киргизию и многие другие страны. AS-4.0 — популярная модель AIMIX ГРУППА. Самозагружающийся бетон АС-4.0 …

Читать далее

автобетоносмеситель с самозагрузкой в ​​Себу

Установка и обратная связь от самозагружающегося миксера для проекта строительства городского дома

В Себу, Филиппины, недавно состоялась установка самозагружающейся бетономешалки, которая привнесла большое удобство и эффективность в жилищное строительство. Присоединяйтесь к нам, пока мы изучаем видео по установке на месте и узнаем больше о преимуществах этой машины. Видео по установке самозагружающегося смесителя на месте В видео по установке показан процесс установки на месте …

Читать далее

самозагружающийся бетономешалка есть на складе Сурабая

Бетонное оборудование на складе в Индонезии

Всем привет! Предлагаем вам распродажу на индонезийском рынке нашего филиала. В настоящее время наше бетонное оборудование находится на складе в Сурабае, клиенты, которые заинтересованы в покупке этого оборудования или знают об этом оборудовании, могут ознакомиться с сайтом прямо сейчас. Давайте узнаем больше об использовании и особенностях этих продуктов: …

Читать далее

автобетоносмеситель с самозагрузкой на Филиппинах

Клиент из Филиппин купил самозагружающийся смеситель для защиты от наводнений

Всем привет! Вот последние новости! Автобетоносмесители с самозагрузкой начали работу на Филиппинах. Все фотографии и видео сделаны нашим продавцом и инженером на месте. Далее покажу вам видео как работала самозарядная мешалка на корабле. Заказчик хотел контролировать наводнение Вы должны помнить, что был …

Читать далее

Тестовый запуск самозагружающегося миксера на Филиппинах

Отгрузка, сборка, установка, пробный запуск и функционирование самозагружающегося миксера на Филиппинах

Давно не виделись! Сегодня мы покажем вам случай AIMIX самозагружающийся миксер на строительной площадке в Калапане, Миндоро, Филиппины. Почему клиент решил купить самозагружающийся миксер? Применение: Заказчик купил этот грузовик в основном для дорожного и жилищного строительства. Состояние проекта: Поскольку условия на площадке …

Читать далее

самозагрузочный миксер был экспортирован на Ямайку

Автобетоносмеситель с самозагрузкой AS-4.0 был экспортирован на Ямайку

Привет, старые и новые друзья! Давно не виделись! Извините, что так поздно обновляем наши дела! Из-за реструктуризации работы я, возможно, не смогу регулярно делиться кейсами с частотой 4 кейса в месяц, но я обязательно найду время, чтобы обновить сайт, надеюсь, вы понимаете. Я всегда …

Читать далее

Бетономешалка с самозагрузкой в ​​Малайзию

Самозагружающийся автобетоносмеситель АС-3.5 был на пути в Малайзию

Хорошие новости! AIMIX экспортировал самозагружающийся бетоносмеситель в Малайзию для строительства мастерской. Вначале наш заказчик хотел приобрести мини-мобильный бетонный завод, но, проанализировав инженера, в итоге выбрал самозагружающийся транзитный бетоносмеситель. Потому что инвестировать в мини-мобильный бетонный завод намного…

Читать далее

Автобетоносмеситель АС-3.5 Россия

Доставка автобетоносмесителя АС-3.5 в Россию

Поздравляем самозагружающуюся бетономешалку АС-3.5 в Россию! Пункт назначения Тула. Наш клиент хочет использовать эту самозагружающуюся бетономешалка для своего нового строительного проекта. Этот самозагружающийся бетоносмеситель отличается простотой в эксплуатации, высокой эффективностью, гибкой подачей и разгрузкой, его барабан может вращаться на 270 градусов. На сегодняшний день мы экспортировали более 150…

Читать далее

Автобетоносмеситель АС-3.5 отправился в Казахстан

В прошлом месяце 2021 года мы получили оплату от заказчика в Казахстане за автобетоносмеситель с самозагрузкой АС-3.5 для жилищного строительства. Этот клиент приобрел оборудование через нашего местного агента. Заказчик знал, что АС-3.5 является самой продаваемой моделью, и она как раз отвечала его инженерным потребностям, поэтому быстро разместил …

Читать далее

AIMIX Горячие продукты во всем мире

AIMIX Горячие продукты повсюду на карте мира

self loading mixier in Cilegon

Installation of AS-4.0 Self Loading Concrete Mixer in Indonesia

Today we show you a case of an aimix self loading mixer at the construction site in Cilegon, Indonesia. Customers purchase our self loading mixer to produce sewer preforms and roadside rocks. Let’s look at this case in detail. Winning Customer Trust: The Value of Quality and Service The customer was looking for good self-loading …

Read more

AS-4.0 self-loading mixer to Russia

Self-Loading Concrete Mixer For Russian Building Construction

Good news! Another set of self-loading trucks has been sold to Russia. The customer mainly wants to use this machine for building construction. Over the years we have been selling our self-loading concrete mixers to Russia, Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and many other countries. AS-4.0 is a hot selling model of AIMIX GROUP. AS-4.0 self-loading concrete …

Read more

self-loading concrete mixer truck in Cebu

Installation And Feedback From Self-Loading Mixer For Urban House Construction Project

In Cebu, Philippines, an installation of a self-loading concrete mixer has recently taken place, which brought great convenience and efficiency to house construction. Join us as we explore the on-site installation video and learn more the benefits of this machine. Installation Video of Self-Loading Mixer On-Site The installation video show on-site installation process of the …

Read more

self-loading cement mixer is in stock Surabaya

Concrete Equipment In Stock In Indonesia

Hello everyone! Here’s a spot sale for you on our branch’s Indonesian market. At present, our concrete equipment is in stock in Surabaya, customers who are interested in buying this equipment or know about this equipment can take a look at the site now. Let’s learn more about the uses and features of these products: …

Read more

self loading concrete mixer truck in the Philippines

Customer From The Philippines Bought Self Loading Mixer For Flood-Control

Hello everyone! Here’s the latest news! Self-loading concrete mixer trucks started operation in the Philippines. All pictures and videos are taken by our salesman and engineer on site. Next, show you a video of how the self-loading mixer worked on the ship. The customer wanted to control flood You should remember that there was a …

Read more

selfloading mixer test run in the Philippines

Shipment, Assemble, Installation, Test Run And Functioning Of Self Loading Mixer In The Philippines

Long time no see! Today we show you a case of an AIMIX self-loading mixer at the construction site in Calapan, Mindoro, Philippines. Why did the customer choose to buy a self-loading mixer? Application: The customer bought this truck mainly for road construction and house building. Condition of the project: Because the site conditions are …

Read more

self-loading mixer was exported to Jamaica

AS-4.0 Self Loading Concrete Mixer Truck Was Exported To Jamaica

Hello, old and new friends! Long time no see! Sorry for updating our cases so late! Because of work restructuring, I may not be able to share cases regularly with the frequency of 4 cases a month, but I will definitely take time to update to the website, I hope you can understand. I’m always …

Read more

Self loading concrete mixer to Malaysia

AS-3.5 Self-Loading Concrete Transit Mixer Was On The Way To Malaysia

The good news here! AIMIX exported self-loading concrete transit mixer to Malaysia for workshop construction. In the beginning, our customer wanted to purchase a mini mobile concrete batching plant, but through the analysis of the engineer, he chose a self-loading concrete transit mixer eventually. Because investing in a mini mobile concrete batching plant is much …

Read more

AS-3.5 self concrete mixer Russia

Delivery of AS-3.5 Self Loading Concrete Mixer To Russia

Congratulations AS-3.5 self-loading concrete mixer to Russia! The destination is Tula. Our customer wants to use this self-loading concrete mixer for his new building project. This self-loading concrete mixer has characteristics of easy operation, high efficiency, flexible feeding, and discharging, its drum can rotate 270 degrees. Up to now, we have exported more than 150 …

Read more

AS-3.5 Self Loading Mixer Was On The Way To Kazakhstan

In the last month of 2021, we received payment from a customer in Kazakhstan for an AS-3.5 self-loading concrete mixer truck for residential construction. This customer purchased the equipment through our local agent. The customer knew that the AS-3.5 was the best-selling model, and it just met his engineering needs, so he quickly placed the …

Read more

AIMIX Hot Products Are All Over The World

AIMIX Hot Products Are All Over The World Map